Homepage » Erasmus+, CIVIS





The Faculty of Philology has signed bilateral Erasmus agreements with the following Universities:

List of HEIs


For more information:


CIVIS - European Civic University

CIVIS is a European Civic University formed by the alliance of nine leading research higher education institutions across Europe: Aix-Marseille Université, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Universitatea din București, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Sapienza Università di Roma, Stockholm University, Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen and University of Glascow. It brings together a community of more than 384,000 students and 55,000 staff members including 30,000 academics and researchers.

For more information see https://civis.eu/en and  http://en.interel.uoa.gr/civis.html